Select your Language: हिन्दी

4 States and 1 Union Territory has registered COVID-19 Free.

Shubham Jaiswal ([email protected])

Arunachal Pradesh, Goa, Manipur and Mizoram — and one union territory — Andaman and Nicobar Islands — which had registered coronavirus cases remained covid-free with no active cases. All of the patients have been cured and no fresh cases have been reported.

Earlier, Andaman and Nicobar Islands had reported 33 coronavirus cases, Arunachal Pradesh one, Goa seven, Manipur two and Mizoram one. All the patients have been cured/discharged, according to Health Ministry’s figures.

Sikkim, LakshyadweepDaman and Diu, and Nagaland are yet to report a single case of coronavirus.
Goa Chief Minister Pramod Sawant during a video conference with Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Monday pitched for lifting of inter-state travel curbs, while also making a plea for revival of tourism and mining industries.

Related Articles

Back to top button