CA Announced date for India’s tour to Australia.

Shubham Jaiswal ([email protected])

Cricket Australia has announced the dates for India’s tour to Australia starting October this year for an assignment comprising four Tests, ODIs as well as T20 Internationals.

Virat Kohli‘s men will tour the country for a T20 series first, which will begin on October 11 at Brisbane followed by matches on October 14 and 17.

The Men in Blue will then return for a four-Test series, beginning on December 3 at Brisbane, and it will be followed by a three-match ODI series. The ODI series are scheduled to begin with a match on January 12 in Perth next year.

Related Articles

Back to top button