Select your Language: हिन्दी

Haryana: Gurugram gets 9 more containment zones, check name here.

Shubham Jaiswal (

The Gurugram administration on Monday added 9 more containment zones amid rising COVID-19 cases in Gurugram district. In Gurugram currently has 109 containment zones in the district.

The new containment zones are: Golden Estate apartment DLF phase 3, S-block DLF phase 3, block V of DLF phase 3, Takshashila Heights sector 37C, Jalvayu Vihar sector 56, Blossom Internal sector 47 in Gurugram block, Bashariya village, Baskusla village in Pataudi, and New Colony in Farukh Nagar.

Related Articles

Back to top button